Contact Us

Have a question?  Can’t find what you need?

Main Numbers and Address
Office Hours
Office 408-257-3333
School 408-366-9101
19700 Prospect Road
Saratoga, CA  95070-3352
Our office is closed due to the
observation of Covid-19 safety
protocols. Our phones are being
staffed. Please leave a message. 
Ritual
Rabbi Jaymee Alpert
Senior Rabbi

408-366-9104
rabbialpert@Beth-David.org
Rabbi Alpert is passionate about Jewish life and strives to create a warm, inviting atmosphere, where people from all backgrounds are welcome, and all questions are valid…read more
Rabbi Pressman
Rabbi Emeritus

408-257-3333
Pressman@Beth-David.org
Rabbi Emeritus Daniel Pressman was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. He had a rich Jewish upbringing. His parents, Rabbi Jacob and Marjorie Pressman, modeled devotion to Judaism and community…read more 
Barbara Biran
Director of Operations and Ritual
408-366-9106
Biran@Beth-David.org
Director of Operations and Ritual. Overall issues regarding our facility, staff and operations and all things dealing with ritual issues. Also handles our Memorial Board and Beth David Memorial Garden….read more 
Administration
Jillian Cosgrave
Front Office Associate

408-257-3333
Cosgrave@Beth-David.org
Staffs the front desk, handles phones, provides general information and assists with facility planning and member support.
Lynn Crocker
Marketing and Communications Associate
408-366-9102
Crocker@Beth-David.org
 All events cross this desk.
Monica Hernandez
Member Account Services

408-366-9108
Hernandez@Beth-David.org
Can answer all of your questions regarding anything on your Beth David Account.
Youth Education
Rabbi Nathan Roller
Rabbi Educator
408-366-9105
Rabbiroller@Beth-David.org

For More Information
408-366-9101
rsed@beth-david.org

A Marin County native, Rabbi Nathan Roller is excited to join Congregation Beth David. A passionate educator, Rabbi Roller strives to teach in creative ways: using art, games and theatre as ways for learners to engage with the depths of Jewish tradition…read more
Rhonda Farber
VP, Education

408-366-9101
educationvp@beth-david.org
JET (Jewish Youth Education)
JET@Beth-David.org